General Inquiries

Club Contact

Public Relations Officer:  Ian Hutchinson

Contact:  pro@dcgaels.com

Team Contacts

Board Contacts

Men's Gaelic Football

Coach/Coordinator:  Rory Coffey
Contact:  mensfootball@wdcgaels.com


Ladies' Gaelic Football

Coach/Coordinator:  Rebecca Levetzow
Contact:  ladiesfootball@wdcgaels.com


Hurling

Coach:  Paddy McCabe
Coordinator:  Ed Duignan
Contact:  hurling@wdcgaels.com


Camogie

Coach/Coordinator: Rosemary Reilly
Contact:  camogie@wdcgaels.com

Chair: Patrick McCabe
chair@dcgaels.com

Vice Chair: Emmet McKeown
vicechair@dcgaels.com

Secretary: Candice Stone
secretary@dcgaels.com

Treasurer: Richard O'Rourke
treasurer@dcgaels.com

Registrar: Jillian Kelly
registrar@dcgaels.com

Public Relations Officer: Ian Hutchinson
pro@dcgaels.com

Club Development Officer: Christina Petrocelli
development@dcgaels.com

Youth Development Officer: Danny Green
youth@dcgaels.com

Want to get club news in your inbox? Sign up here!

Thanks for submitting!