© 2020 Washington DC Gaels GAA Inc.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

General Inquiries

Club Contact

Public Relations Officer:  Ian Hutchinson

Contact:  pro@wdcgaels.com

Team Contacts

Board Contacts

Men's Gaelic Football

Coach/Coordinator:  Rory Coffey

Contact:  mensfootball@wdcgaels.com

Ladies' Gaelic Football

Coach/Coordinator:  Rebecca Levetzow

Contact:  ladiesfootball@wdcgaels.com

Hurling

Coach:  Paddy McCabe, Kevin Brady

Coordinator:  Ed Duignan

Contact:  hurling@wdcgaels.com

Camogie

Coach:  Bridget McCarthy, Sophie Friedl

Coordinator:  Meg McGinty

Contact:  camogie@wdcgaels.com

Chair: Patrick McCabe

chair@wdcgaels.com

Vice Chair: Barry Grogan

vicechair@wdcgaels.com

Secretary: Veronica Neff

secretary@wdcgaels.com

Treasurer: Richard O'Rourke

treasurer@wdcgaels.com

Registrar: Christina Petrocelli

registrar@wdcgaels.com

Public Relations Officer: Ian Hutchinson

pro@wdcgaels.com

Club Development Officer: Rory Coffey

development@wdcgaels.com

Youth Development Officer: Danny Green

youth@wdcgaels.com